Contact Us

Our office is located at 3677 US Route 2 in North Hero, VT. The office is not staffed 24 hours a day so please take note of the contact information and hours below. Deputies are generally on duty after business hours and are dispatched through VT State Police – St Albans at (802) 524-5993

Administrative Hours
Monday: 8:00am -4:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00am -4:30 pm
Wednesday:            8:00am -4:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00am -4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00am -4:30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Contact Information
Sheriff Ray C. Allen
 
Address:          PO Box 168
3677 US Route 2
North Hero, VT 05474
Phone: 802-372-4482
Fax: 802-372-5771
 

Command Staff

Sheriff Ray Allen
ray.allen@vermont.gov

Lt. Donna Polk
donna.polk@vermont.gov

Administrative Staff

Bridget Campbell
bridget.campbell@vermont.gov

Gail White
gail.white@vermont.gov

Deputies

Sgt. Dustin Abell
dustin.abell@vermont.gov

Sgt. Blake Allen
blake.allen@vermont.gov

K9 Corporal Brandon Allen
brandon.allen@vermont.gov

Deputy Michael Ahearn
michael.ahearn@vermont.gov

Deputy Robert Currier
robert.l.currier@vermont.gov

Deputy Jason Essinger
jason.essinger@vermont.gov

Deputy Timothy Oliver Jr.
timothy.p.oliver@vermont.gov

Deputy Benjamin Rooks
ben.rooks@vermont.gov

Deputy Robert Schell
robert.schell@vermont.gov

Deputy Kevin Scott
kevin.scott@vermont.gov