Command Staff

Sheriff Ray Allen
ray.allen@vermont.gov

Lt. Donna Polk
donna.polk@vermont.gov

 

Administrative Staff

Bridget Campbell
bridget.campbell@vermont.gov

Gail White
gail.white@vermont.gov

 

 

OFFICE DIRECT LINE: (802)372-4482

OFFICE FAX:(802)372-5771

 

Deputies

Sgt. Dustin Abell
dustin.abell@vermont.gov

Sgt. Blake Allen
blake.allen@vermont.gov

K9 Corporal Brandon Allen
brandon.allen@vermont.gov

Deputy Michael Ahearn
michael.ahearn@vermont.gov

Deputy Robert Currier
robert.l.currier@vermont.gov

Deputy Jason Essinger
jason.essinger@vermont.gov

Deputy Ben Rooks
ben.rooks@vermont.gov

Deputy Robert Schell
robert.schell@vermont.gov

Deputy Kevin Scott
kevin.scott@vermont.gov